Home / Indoor News

Indoor News

Christopher Bell Charges To Victory On John Christner Trucking Qualifying Night

TULSA, OK – Christopher Bell’s fifth preliminary night victory in as many years, and sixth overall prelim triumph, the driver of the Tucker-Boat No. 84x was the class of the field in Thursday’s John Christner Trucking Qualifying Night. “Man, this race…I say it time, and time again, this race literally …

Read More »

Rico Abreu Is Five For Five On Hard Rock Casino Tulsa Qualifying Night

TULSA, OK – Chasing early, then having to hold off numerous charges over the course of late-race restarts, California’s Rico Abreu captured his fifth consecutive Hard Rock Casino Tulsa preliminary night victory during the Wednesday portion of the 34th annual Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals presented by General Tire. Asked …

Read More »

NASCAR Drivers and Other Racing Stars Tackling Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals Wednesday With Pay-Per-View Stream on RacinBoys Broadcasting Network

TULSA, OK – The RacinBoys Broadcasting Network is offering live video of all of the action inside the River Spirit Expo Center on Wednesday when the third night of the 34th annual Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals Presented by General Tire takes place. Wednesday marks the midpoint of the preliminary …

Read More »

Cannon McIntosh Rolls Undefeated On Chili Bowl Nationals Cummins Qualifying Night

TULSA, OK – Debuting with Keith Kunz Motorsports, Oklahoma’s Cannon McIntosh squashed all doubts of his worth as the 17-year old driver topped his Heat Races, Qualifier, and finally held off multiple charges, cautions, and an open red to win his first career Chili Bowl Preliminary A-Feature on Cummins Qualifying …

Read More »

Andy Jankowiak, Ryan Flores & Erick Rudolph, Last Three Gambler’s Classic Atlantic City TQ Winners, Seek Repeat Wins For 2020

ATLANTIC CITY, NJ – When the Indoor Auto Racing VP Series storms into Atlantic City’s Boardwalk Hall for the 18th running of the NAPA Know How Racing Weekend on Friday and Saturday January 31 and February 1, Andy Jankowiak, Ryan Flores and Erick Rudolph, the last three winners of the headline Gambler’s Classic TQ Midget …

Read More »